Clergy and Staff

If you would like to contact a member of clergy or staff please email: or phone 0161 817 2210 (Mon-Fri 08.30 – 16.30) Thank you.

Cathedral Dean

Fr Michael Jones 

Permanent Deacon

Rev. Stephen Scott

Parish Sister

Sr Brenda Mattison D.C.

Parish Secretary

Deborah Holmes

Finance Officer

Corinne Turnbull

Facilities & Operations Manager

Amy Wunderley

Director of Music

Alex Patterson

Cathedral Organist

Anthony Hunt

Cathedral Communications Officer

Dom Hyndman